Skip to main content

Short Line Marketing Group

Browse Short Line Marketing Group

For more information on short line marketing and commercial development, contact Norfolk Southern’s Marketing and Commercial Development Group.

JB Traywick (Jay)
AVP Short Line & Network Services
757-668-1587
Jay.traywick@nscorp.com

Marketing Contacts

Julian (Alan)
Director Short Line Marketing
757-668-1569
alan.julian@nscorp.com

Greene (Paul)
Senior Short Line Development Manager
757-823-5287
paul.greene@nscorp.com

Moen (Mike)
Senior Short Line Development
757-823-5442
mike.moen@nscorp.com

Elder (Frank)
Manager Short Line Marketing
757-668-1564 
frank.elder@nscorp.com

Hernandez (Marcos)
Manager Short Line Marketing
757-668-1687
Marcos.hernandez2@nscorp.com

Short Line Development Contacts

Slasinski (Christopher)
Short Line Development Manager
Birmingham, AL
205-451-4738
christopher.slasinski@nscorp.com

Grinnell (Chad)
Short Line Development Manager
Boston, MA
781-245-3855
chad.grinnell@nscorp.com

Bailey (Denise)
Short Line Development Manager
Plymouth Meeting, PA
215-756-1497
Denise.bailey@nscorp.com

Jones (Donald)
Senior Short Line Development Manager
Macon, Ga.
478-749-6036
don.jones@nscorp.com

Heath (Jodi)
Short Line Development Manager
Fort Wayne, IN
260-433-3199
Jodi.heath@nscorp.com   

Sales Agents

Lambert (Alan)
Sales Agent
Pacific North West
916-789-9144
alan.lambert@nscorp.com