Skip to main content

Sales Coverage

Browse Sales Coverage

For more information on short line sales and commercial development, contact our sales coverage team.

Short Line Development Contacts

Greene (Paul)
Short Line Development Manager
Norfolk, VA
757-823-5287
paul.greene@nscorp.com

Jones (Donald)                                               
Short Line Development Manager                 
Macon, GA
478-749-6036
don.jones@nscorp.com

Slasinski (Christopher)
Short Line Development Manager
Birmingham, AL
205-451-4738
christopher.slasinski@nscorp.com

Heath (Jodi)                                       
Short Line Development Manager
Fort Wayne, IN
260-433-3199
Jodi.heath@nscorp.com   

Moen (Mike)                                                  
Senior Short Line Development Manager
Norfolk, VA
757-823-5442
mike.moen@nscorp.com

Grinnell (Chad)
Short Line Development Manager
Boston, MA
781-245-3855
chad.grinnell@nscorp.com

Bailey (Denise)
Short Line Development Manager
Plymouth Meeting, PA
215-756-1497
Denise.bailey@nscorp.com

Sales Agents

Lambert (Alan)
Sales Agent
Pacific North West
916-789-9144
alan.lambert@nscorp.com