Skip to main content

Sales Representatives

Browse Sales Representatives

Domestic Intermodal Marketing

Cheryl Smith
Director of Intermodal Marketing
757-823-5280 phone
cheryl.smith@nscorp.com

Emily Moore
Manager Intermodal Business Development
757-533-4948 phone
emily.moore@nscorp.com

Dean Hurst
Market Manager IMCs
757-409-1546 phone
dean.hurst@nscorp.com

Alex Luc
Group Manager Domestic Marketing & Sales
757-823-5411 phone
alexander.luc@nscorp.com

Yiannis Loizides
Market Manager IMCs
614-438-6919 phone
yiannis.loizides@nscorp.com

Brady Daniels
Manager National Accounts
404-962-5625 phone
brady.daniels@nscorp.com

Grant Cothran
Manager Intermodal Development
757-823-5273 phone
grant.cothran@nscorp.com

 

Premium/LTL/TL

Kevin Saunders
Director of Intermodal Marketing
757-629-2659 phone
kevin.saunders@nscorp.com

Chuck Spraker
Market Manager LTL/Truckload
757-823-5415 phone
chuck.spraker@nscorp.com

Keith Burris
Market Manager
757-823-5273 phone
keith.burris@nscorp.com

Matthew Hardin
Manager Performance - J.B. Hunt
479-820-7806 phone
matthew.hardin@nscorp.com

T. J. Marrs
Group Manager Premium Service
757-533-4933 phone
timothy.marrs@nscorp.com

Dave Middleton
Manager Performance
757-664-5191 phone
dave.middleton@nscorp.com

George Duffey
Asst. Manager Performance
757-664-5167 phone
george.duffey@nscorp.com

Jordan Hale
Asst. Manager Performance
757-533-4952 phone
denton.hale@nscorp.com

Tyler Poffenberger
Asst. Manager Performance
757-823-5606 phone
tyler.poffenberger@nscorp.com

 

International Marketing

Dennis Meadows
Asst. Mgr. International Marketing & Pricing
757-533-4932 phone
dennis.meadows@nscorp.com