Skip to main content

Utility Coal Marketing Group

Browse Utility Coal Marketing Group

Chuck W. Fike 
Manager Coal Marketing
425 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
412-893-7297 phone
267-250-9854 mobile
chuck.fike@nscorp.com

Sarah Holko
Market Manager
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510 
757-668-1694 phone
757-407-8215 mobile
sarah.holko@nscorp.com

Will Honbarrier
Manager Coal Marketing
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-668-1529 phone
757-409-2785 mobile
will.honbarrier@nscorp.com

J. Leggett Kitchin
Director Coal Marketing
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510 
757-668-1516 phone
540-597-5755 mobile
james.kitchin@nscorp.com

David T. Lawson
Vice President Coal Marketing
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-823-5358 phone
757-373-3550 mobile
3 Commercial Place
dtlawson@nscorp.com

An Pham
Assistant Market Manager 
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510 
757-668-1529 phone
757-409-2785 mobile
will.honbarrier@nscorp.com

Clark Reed
Manager Coal Marketing
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510 
757-668-1511 phone 
540-685-3936 mobile
clark.reed@nscorp.com

Amanda Rice
Manager Coal Marketing
1200 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-879-3678 phone 
540-597-9440 mobile
amanda.rice@nscorp.com

Brad Yeatts
Director Coal Marketing
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510 
757-668-1524 phone
540-521-1144 mobile
bradley.yeatts@nscorp.com

Rob N. Zehringer
Group Vice President
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510 
757-668-1523 phone
540-556-4557 mobile
rob.zehringer@nscorp.com