Skip to main content

Unit Train Services

Browse Unit Train Services

Mark S. Hamilton
Assistant Vice President – Unit Train Services
404-979-5244 phone
540-797-5720 mobile
1200 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
mark.hamilton@nscorp.com

Chris L. Cassell
System Manager Unit Train Services
Utility South
404-979-5242 phone
540-604-4149 mobile
1200 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
christopher.cassell@nscorp.com

Brad D. Fraley
Manager Unit Train Services
404-979-5243 phone
540-526-7466 mobile
1200 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
bradley.fraley@nscorp.com

Brian Reents
Manager Unit Train Services
404- 979-5251 phone
314-330-2676 mobile
1200 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
brian.reents@nscorp.com

A. Warren Schurdell
Supervisor Unit Train Services
404-979-5253 phone
540-613-9699 mobile
1200 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
warren.schurdell@nscorp.com

Kristopher C. Sandlin
System Manager Unit Train Services
Metallurgical, Lake, River, Export & Mine Operations - South
404-979-5252 phone
540-623-0157 mobile
1200 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
kristopher.sandlin@nscorp.com

Thomas P. Hansen
Manager Unit Train Services
404-979-5245 phone
540-521-0171 mobile
1200 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
thomas.hansen@nscorp.com

Rezaul Hoq
Manager Unit Train Services
404-979-5246 phone
540-520-7085 mobile
1200 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
rezaul.hoq@nscorp.com

J. R. Simpkins
Manager Unit Train Services
404-979-5254 phone
540-525-3311 mobile
1200 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
j.r.simpkins@nscorp.com

Dante Spain
Manager Unit Train Services
404-979-5255 phone
440-344-7972 mobile
1200 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
dante.spain@nscorp.com

Dave Talley
System Manager Unit Train ServicesUtility North & Mine Operations - North
404-979-5256 phone
260-409-1252 mobile
1200 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 3030
dave.talley@nscorp.com

W. Barry Adkison
Manager Coal Transportation
1200 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
william.adkison@nscorp.com

Kevin L. Baker
Supervisor Unit Train Services
540-797-7789 phone
1200 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
kevin.baker@nscorp.com

Andrea P. Blake
Manager Unit Train Services
404-979-5241 phone
1200 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
andrea.blake@nscorp.com

Zane Irby
Manager Unit Train Services
404-979-5247 phone
540-521-5837 mobile
1200 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
zane.irby@nscorp.com

Louis Kill
Supervisor Coal Transportation
404-979-5241 phone
1200 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
louis.kill@nscorp.com

George M. Little
Manager Unit Train Services
404-979-5248 phone
540-597-8402 mobile
1200 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
george.little2@nscorp.com

T. Allen Morgan
Manager Resource Development
404-979-5249 phone
540-520-7261 mobile
1200 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
teddy.morgan@nscorp.com

Chris Snyder
Manager Coal Transportation
757-823-5317 phone
757-335-2764 mobile
1200 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
christopher.snyder@nscorp.com