Skip to main content

Export, Metallurgical and Industrial Coal Marketing Group

Browse Export, Metallurgical and Industrial Coal Marketing Group

Sarah Holko
Market Manager
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-668-1694 phone
757-407-8215 mobile
sarah.holko@nscorp.com

Will Honbarrier
Manager Coal Marketing
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510 
757-668-1529 phone
757-409-2785 mobile
will.honbarrier@nscorp.com

Kim M. Kitchen
Manager Coal Marketing
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-668-1515 phone
540-588-9940 mobile
kimberly.kitchen@nscorp.com

J. Leggett Kitchin
Director Coal Marketing
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510 
757-668-1516 phone
540-597-5755 mobile
james.kitchin@nscorp.com

David T. Lawson
Vice President Coal Marketing
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510
757-823-5358 phone
757-373-3550 mobile
dtlawson@nscorp.com

Chris Levey
Market Manager
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510 
757- 823-5463 phone
757- 633-6720 mobile
christopher.levey@nscorp.com

Justin Nunnally
Market Manager
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510 
757-668-1532 phone
757- 323-0462 mobile
justin.nunnally@nscorp.com

An Pham
Assistant Market Manager
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510 
757-668-1528 phone
757-418-2287 mobile
an.pham@nscorp.com

Blair Priest
Manager Coal Marketing
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510 
757-668-1510 phone
757-472-1047 mobile
blair.priest@nscorp.com

Amanda M. Rice
Manager Coal Marketing
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510 
757-668-1517 phone
540-597-9440 mobile
amanda.rice@nscorp.com

Brandi Smith 
Manager Coal Marketing
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510 
757-668-1518 phone
540-266-2198 mobile
brandi.smith@nscorp.com

Dutch S. Tubman
Market Manager
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510 
757-668-1521 phone
540-314-6092 mobile
dutch.tubman@nscorp.com

Brad Yeatts
Director Coal Marketing
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510 
757-668-1524 phone
540-521-1144 mobile
bradley.yeatts@nscorp.com

Rob N. Zehringer
Group Vice President
3 Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510 
757-668-1523 phone
540-556-4557 mobile
rob.zehringer@nscorp.com