Skip to main content

Chemicals Marketing Group

Browse Chemicals Marketing Group

Kathleen Smith
Group Vice President
757-823-5367 office
757-876-1529 cell
kathleen.smith@nscorp.com

Matt Bailey
Manager Business Analytics
757-823-5494 office
757-675-3724 cell
matthew.bailey@nscorp.com

Plastics, Crude Oil, Natural Gas Liquids & Petroleum Products

Cliff Garner
Director Marketing
Petrochemicals
757-668-1541 office
540-204-5642 cell
cliff.garner@nscorp.com

Lindsey Chism     
Group Manager
Plastics
757-668-1563 office
540-529-3470 cell
lindsey.chism@nscorp.com

Jason Foote     
Market Manager
PE, PP, PVC
757-668-1555 office
540-759-0125 cell
jason.foote@nscorp.com

Todd Hargrave   
Market Manager
Polystyrene, PET
757-668-1534 office
404-772-2942 cell
todd.hargrave@nscorp.com

Bernie Williams        
Group Manager- Hydrocarbons
Crude Oil, NGLs, Petroleum Products
757-668-1628 office
757-408-6722 cell
bernard.williams@nscorp.com

Robert Poole     
Senior Account Manager
Crude Oil
757-668-1558 office
540-266-2067 cell
robert.poole@nscorp.com

Sherietta Thweatt
Market Manager
Natural Gas Liquids / LPG / Condensate
757-823-5363 office
757-373-2102 cell
sherietta.thweatt@nscorp.com

Jason Trompeter     
Market Manager
Natural Gas Liquids / LPG / Propylene
757-668-1677 office
540-520-8796 cell
jason.trompeter@nscorp.com

Geoff Cole         
Market Manager
Petroleum Products
757-668-1536 office
(757) 639-9200 cell
geoffrey.cole@nscorp.com

Asphalt, Chlor-Alkali, Industrial Chemicals, Sulfur / Sulfuric Acid, WasteSolutioNS

Carol Orndorff
Director Marketing
757-668-1538 office
540-397-2120 cell
carol.orndorff@nscorp.com

Sara Throckmorton
Group Manager- Organic
Organic Industrial
757-629-2669 office
757-615-1085 cell
sara.throckmorton@nscorp.com

James Aspatore    
Market Manager
Asphalt, Sulfur, Rubber
757-668-1678 office
757-408-5089 cell
james.aspatore@nscorp.com

Michael Bradford-Calhoun
Assistant Market Manager
Glycols, Phenol
757-668-1565 work
757-633-2686 cell
michael.bradford-calhoun@nscorp.com

Kevin Fizer
Group Manager- Inorganic and Environmental
WasteSolutioNS, Soda Ash, TIH
757-668-1539 office
540-204-5336 cell
kevin.fizer@nscorp.com

David Pearman
Market Manager
Rock Salt, Sulfuric Acid, Inorganic Industrial
757-823-5422 office
757-995-3535 cell
david.pearman@nscorp.com

Jennifer Francavilla
Assistant Market Manager
Chlor-Alkalis, Crankcase Waste
757-668-1670 office
575-364-5497 cell
jennifer.francavilla@nscorp.com

Industrial Chemicals Commodity Assignments

Download XLSX 76.7 KB