Skip to main content

Chemicals Marketing Group

Browse Chemicals Marketing Group

Ed Elkins     
Group VP – Chemicals
757-668-1586
ed.elkins@nscorp.com

Sara Throckmorton
Manager Business Development
757-629-2669 office
757-615-1085 cell
sara.throckmorton@nscorp.com

Jennifer Francavilla
Management Trainee
757-668-1670 office

Plastics, Crude Oil, Natural Gas Liquids & Petroleum Products

Cliff Garner
Director Marketing
757-668-1541 office
540-204-5642 cell
cliff.garner@nscorp.com

Lindsey Chism     
Group Manager
Plastics
757-668-1563 office
540-529-3470 cell
lindsey.chism@nscorp.com

Jason Foote     
Market Manager
Plastics
757-668-1555 office
540-759-0125 cell
jason.foote@nscorp.com

Vacant   
Market Manager
Plastics
757-668-1690 office
alicia.ruscitto@nscorp.com

Vacant  
Market Manager
Plastics
757-668-1585 office
bernard.williams@nscorp.com

Bernie Williams        
Group Manager
Hydrocarbons
757-668-1628 office
757-408-6722 cell
bernard.williams@nscorp.com

Robert Poole     
Senior Market Manager
Crude Oil
757-668-1558 office
540-266-2067 cell
robert.poole@nscorp.com

Sherietta Thweatt
Market Manager
Natural Gas Liquids / LPG / Condensate
757-823-5363 office
757-373-2102 cell
sherietta.thweatt@nscorp.com

Jason Trompeter     
Market Manager
Natural Gas Liquids / LPG / Propylene
757-668-1677 office
540-520-8796 cell
jason.trompeter@nscorp.com

Geoff Cole         
Market Manager
Petroleum Products
757-668-1536 office
(757) 639-9200 cell
geoffrey.cole@nscorp.com

Asphalt, Chlor-Alkali, Industrial Chemicals, Sulfur / Sulfuric Acid, WasteSolutioNS

Carol Orndorff
Director Marketing
757-668-1538 office
540-397-2120 cell
carol.orndorff@nscorp.com

Clinton Collins     
Group Manager
Organic Industrial Chemicals
757-668-1562 office
540-494-4516 cell
clinton.collins@nscorp.com

James Aspatore    
Market Manager
Asphalt, Carbon Black
757-668-1678 office
757-408-5089 cell
james.aspatore@nscorp.com

Vacant   
Assistant Market Manager
Glycols, Alcohol, Rosins

Kevin Fizer
Group Manager
Inorganic Industrial Chemicals
757-668-1539 office
540-204-5336 cell
kevin.fizer@nscorp.com

Larry Ricks
Market Manager
WasteSolutioNS, Rock Salt, Sulfur/Sulfuric Acid
757-668-1575 office
757-409-6511 cell

Renee LoSapio
Assistant Market Manager
Chlor-Alkali
757-668-1559 office
757-567-1085 cell
renee.losapio@nscorp.com

Industrial Chemicals Commodity Assignments

Download XLSX 76.7 KB