Skip to main content

Agriculture, Fertilizer, and Consumer Products Group

PJ Simonic (Pat)
Group VP – Agriculture, Fertilizer & CP
757-668-1578 phone
pat.simonic@nscorp.com

MA Bailey (Matt)
Manager Business Development
757-823-5494 phone
matthew.bailey@nscorp.com

Grain and grain products

JL Wilson (Jim)
Director Marketing
757-668-1584 phone
jim.wilson@nscorp.com

RC Spiceland (Chris)
National Account Manager
Grain and Feed
757-668-1554 phone
chris.spiceland@nscorp.com

RD George (Bob)
Market Manager
Flour/Wheat
757-668-1566 phone
bob.george@nscorp.com

MB Adams (Mark)
Assistant Market Manager
Corn
757-668-1597
mark.adams@nscorp.com

RA Helmick (Rob)
Market Manager
Soybeans/Food Oils
757-668-1543 phone
rob.helmick@nscorp.com

BG Myers (Brian)
Market Manager
Feed
757-668-1557 phone
brian.myers@nscorp.com

Ethanol, sweeteners / starches, fertilizer, food /beverage, and consumer products

JA Julian (Alan)
Director Marketing
757-668-1569 phone
alan.julian@nscorp.com

WT Landrum (Tom)
National Account Manager
Ethanol, Sweeteners and Starch
757-668-1569 phone
tom.landrum@nscorp.com

T Graves, Jr. (Tim)
Senior Market Manager
Ethanol and Biodiesel
757-533-4938 phone
timothy.graves@nscorp.com

JL Fuller (Jason)
Market Manager
Fertilizers
757-668-1537 phone 
jason.fuller@nscorp.com

JR Young (Jordan)
Assistant Market Manager
Fertilizers
757-668-1580 phone 
jordan.young@nscorp.com

AP Luna (Alex)
Market Manager
Sweeteners and Starch
757-668-1576 phone
alexander.luna@nscorp.com

SB Young (Steve)
Market Manager
Food/Beverage/Cons Products
757-664-5198 phone
stephen.young@nscorp.com