Skip to main content

Agriculture, Fertilizer, and Consumer Products Group Contacts

Pat Simonic
Group VP – Agriculture, Fertilizer & CP
757-668-1578 phone
pat.simonic@nscorp.com

Matt Bailey
Manager Business Analytics
757-823-5494 phone
matthew.bailey@nscorp.com

Grain and grain products

Ryan Leonard
Director Marketing
757-668-1542 phone
ryan.leonard@nscorp.com

Chris Spiceland
National Account Manager
Grain and Feed
757-668-1554 phone
chris.spiceland@nscorp.com

Bob George
Market Manager
Flour/Wheat
757-668-1566 phone
bob.george@nscorp.com

Jordan Young
Assistant Market Manager
Corn
757-668-1580 phone 
jordan.young@nscorp.com

Rob Helmick
Market Manager
Soybeans/Food Oils
757-668-1543 phone
rob.helmick@nscorp.com

Brian Myers
Market Manager
Feed
757-668-1557 phone
brian.myers@nscorp.com

Ethanol, sweeteners / starches, fertilizer, and food products

Leggett Kitchin
Director Marketing
757-668-1516 phone
james.kitchin@nscorp.com

Tom Landrum
National Account Manager
Ethanol, Sweeteners and Starch
757-668-1569 phone
tom.landrum@nscorp.com

Tim Graves, Jr.
Senior Market Manager
Ethanol and Biodiesel
757-533-4938 phone
timothy.graves@nscorp.com

Jason Fuller
Market Manager
Fertilizers
757-668-1537 phone 
jason.fuller@nscorp.com

Alex Luna
Market Manager
Sweeteners and Starch
757-668-1576 phone
alexander.luna@nscorp.com

Steve Young
Market Manager
Food Products
757-668-1548 phone
stephen.young@nscorp.com