Skip to main content

Real Estate Contacts

Territory Contacts for NS Real Estate

Browse Real Estate Contacts

For general NS real estate information:

Kontessa Lemons
Property Services Agent
assignments, land leases and terminations
404-962-5811 phone
678-512-5618 fax
1200 Peachtree St NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
kontessa.lemons@nscorp.com

For information on purchasing or leasing NS property or real estate, contact the office below in your territory and area of interest:

Donald Allen
Property Agent
sales, land leases, acquisitions, appraisal
South Carolina, Missouri, Eastern Georgia
404-879-3641 phone
404-653-3626 fax
donaldn.allen@nscorp.com

Monique Battle
Assistant Property Services Agent
private crossings, public improvement temporary private crossings
404-962-5751 phone
678-512-5483 fax
monique.battle@nscorp.com

Kristi Blair
Senior Real Estate Manager
sales, land leases, acquisitions
Washington, D.C.
540-524-5992 phone
404-683-8482 fax
kristi.blair@nscorp.com

Steven Bray
Senior Property Agent
sales, land leases, Acquisitions
Eastern Virginia
540-524-4909 phone 
steven.bray@nscorp.com

Jason Chapman
Property Agent
sales, land leases, acquisitions, appraisal
Kentucky, Central/Eastern Tennessee
404-962-5828 phone
404-877-0389 fax
jason.chapman@nscorp.com

Martina Chitwood
Property Agent
dot, public improvements
FL, GA, IL, KY, LA, TN, VA
404-962-5734 phone
404-589-6756 fax 
martina.chitwood@nscorp.com

Brett Dixon
Property Agent
sales, land leases, acquisitions, appraisal
Georgia
404-962-5556 phone
404-877-0486 fax
brett.dixon@nscorp.com

Mark Felicetti
Property Agent
sales, land leases, acquisitions, appraisal
Indiana, Michigan
614-438-6914 phone
404-653-3556 fax
mark.felicetti@nscorp.com

Kelly Harris
Senior Real Estate Manager
sales, land leases, acquisitions
404-962-5829 phone
404-653-3447 fax
kelly.harris@nscorp.com

Linda Haskins
Senior Property Services Agent
maintenance, citation/Violation Notices,
repairs, demolition, storm water & utilities
404-962-5831 phone
404-653-3448 fax
linda.haskins@nscorp.com

Keyana Holloway
Senior Property Services Manager
pipe & wire, joint ventures, farm
404-962-5653 phone
404-653-3451 fax
kshollow@nscorp.com

Craig Huffman
Property Agent
sales, land leases, acquisitions
Western Virginia
540-524-4922 phone 
540-524-7301 fax
craig.huffman@nscorp.com

Elvina Huggins
Property Services Agent
assignments, land leases, and terminations
valuation maps, invoices
404-962-5742 phone
404-653-3725 fax
elvina.huggins@nscorp.com

Loven Isom
Senior Property Services Agent
assignments, land leases, and terminations
ncrr matters, timber & cell tower
404-962-5656 phone
678-512-5539 fax
Loven.isom@nscorp.com

Solomon P. Jackson
Director Real Estate
sales, land leases, acquisitions
404-962-5847 phone
757-668-1458 fax
solomon.jackson@nscorp.com

Christopher Jones
Property Manager
Michigan, North West Ohio
614-438-6912 phone
614-438-6939 fax
christopher.jones3@nscorp.com

Eddy Kaplaniak
Senior Property Agent
sales, land leases, acquisitions
Western and Central Pennsylvania
(717) 541-2224 phone
(678) 512-5646 fax
edward.kaplaniak@nscorp.com

Lori Kelley
Property Services Manager
environmental audits, fiber optic and signboards
404-962-5806 phone
404-653-3456 fax
lori.kelley@nscorp.com

Virginia L. King
Senior Property Agent
terminations, right of entries, ATROW
DOT projects – OH, MI, IN, PA, NJ, DE, NY, MD
614-438-6906 phone
404-653-3429 fax
viginia.king@nscorp.com

Duran Lawson
Property Agent
sales, land leases, acquisitions
New York
717-541-2227 phone
803-733-3936 fax
duran.lawson@nscorp.com

Gary Lawrence
Property Manager
sales, land leases, and acquisitions
New Jersey, Delaware, Maryland, Greater Philadelphia PA
717-541-2237 phone
678-512-5629 fax
gary.lawrence@nscorp.com

Kontessa Lemons
Property Services Agent
assignments, land leases, and terminations
public improvements, dot
404-962-5811 phone
678-512-5618 fax
kontessa.lemons@nscorp.com

Tristan Lynn
Property Manager
sales, land leases and acquisitions
North Carolina
404-897-3049 phone
678-512-5835 fax
tristan.lynn@nscorp.com

Craig Orcutt
Property Agent
atrow, dot
404-962-5557 phone
404-653-3469 fax
craig.orcutt@nscorp.com

Brandon Phifer
Senior Real Estate Manager
sales, land leases, acquisitions
Central/South West Ohio
614-438-6916 phone
678-512-5280 fax
brandon.phifer@nscorp.com

Ann S. Powell
Property Manager
budget, office leases, strong capital
dot, public improvements, atrow
404-962-5563 phone
404-653-3474 fax
ann.powell@nscorp.com

Malcolm G. Roop
Director Real Estate
404-962-5802 phone
404-653-3477 fax 
malcolm.roop@nscorp.com

Andrew Seiler
Property Agent
sales, land leases, acquisitions, appraisal
Eastern Ohio
614-438-6915 phone
678-512-5716 fax
andrew.seiler@nscorp.com

Jason Shepard
Senior Property Agent
sales, land leases, acquisitions
West Virginia, Eastern Kentucky 
540-524-4920 phone
404-653-3454 fax
jason.shepard@nscorp.com

Andrew Vollmer
Property Manager
sales, land leases, acquisitions
Illinois, Iowa
404-897-3077 phone
404-589-6930 fax
andrew.vollmer@nscorp.com

Warren Walls
Property Agent
sales, land leases, acquisitions, appraisal
Alabama, Mississippi, West Tennessee, West Georgia
404-962-5650 phone
678-512-5099 fax
warren.walls@nscorp.com

Herbert Wilson
Senior Real Estate Manager
sales, land leases, acquisitions, appraisal
Lehigh Valley PA
717-541-2160 phone
678-512-5629 fax
herbert.wilson@nscorp.com