Skip to main content

Real Estate Contacts

Territory Contacts

186500 Atlanta Region Map
186500 Roanoke Region Map
186500 Columbus Region Map
186500 Harrisburg Region Map
Atlanta Region
ANDREW VOLLMER

Regional Real Estate Manager
650 West Peachtree Street
Atlanta GA 30308
470-463-6766
andrew.vollmer@nscorp.com

MELITA WALKER

Property Manager
470-463-7648
melita.walker@nscorp.com

WARREN WALLS

Property Manager
470-463-6770
warren.walls@nscorp.com

ANDREW SEILER

Property Manager
470-463-6687
andrew.seiler@nscorp.com

DONALD ALLEN

Senior Property Agent
470-463-6214
donaldn.allen@nscorp.com

SAMUEL STALVEY

Property Agent
470-463-7650
samuel.stalvey@nscorp.com

REID WILLIS

Property Agent
470-463-7649
rawson.willis@nscorp.com

Roanoke Region
STEVEN BRAY

Regional Real Estate Manager
209 Shenandoah Ave. NE
Roanoke, VA 24016
540-524-4909
steven.bray@nscorp.com

JASON SHEPARD

Property Manager
540-524-4920
jason.shepard@nscorp.com

BRANDI SMITH

Property Manager
540-524-4922
brandi.smith@nscorp.com

JENNY MILES

Senior Property Agent
540-524-5280
jenny.miles@nscorp.com

NICK LAVRUSKY

Property Agent
540-524-3523
nick.lavrusky@nscorp.com

Columbus Region
BRANDON PHIFER

Regional Real Estate Manager
8000 Ravines Edge Ct. #100
Columbus, OH 43235
614-438-6916
brandon.phifer@nscorp.com

CHRISTOPHER JONES

Senior Real Estate Manager
614-438-6915
christopher.jones5@nscorp.com

JESSIE DUPEROW

Property Manager
614-438-6906
jesse.duperow@nscorp.com

BETSY CURTIS

Property Agent
614-438-6912
betsy.curtis@nscorp.com

ANTAEUS GUILLAUME

Property Agent
614-738-1430
antaeus.guillaume@nscorp.com

Harrisburg Region
ALICIA RUSCITTO

Regional Real Estate Manager
4600 Deer Path Rd.
Harrisburg, PA 17110
757-374-8347
alicia.ruscitto@nscorp.com

MARK FELICETTI

Senior Real Estate Manager
614-400-2840
mark.felicetti@nscorp.com

ZACHARY PAUL

Property Agent
717-580-4220
zachary.paul@nscorp.com

VACANCY

 

 


The Norfolk Southern Real Estate Department handles negotiations for purchase, sale, or lease of railroad property. For assistance managing your next transaction, consider the following resources:

■ Real Estate
■ Legal Services
■ Management Contacts
■ Billing and Insurance

Contacts by State

Property Services Contacts

Keyana S. Holloway
System Manager Property Services
Pipe and Wire Program, Special Projects
470-463-6463 (phone)
Keyana.Holloway@nscorp.com

Ann S. Powell
Senior Property Services Manager
Oil & Gas Program, Budget, Office Leases
470-463-6634  (phone)
Ann.Powell@nscorp.com

Chelsea Stone
Property Services Manager
Signboards, Fiber, Strong Capital, Joint Ventures
470-463-7654 (phone)
chelsea.stone@nscorp.com

Elvina M. Huggins
Senior Property Services Business Partner
Ongoing Maintenance, Citations, Storm Water/Utilities, Timber Program, Right of Entry, DOT/ATROW (GA, SC, TN, KY, MO, FL, IL, IA, LA, AL, MS), Demolition, Env. Audits, Invoices, Repairs, Security, Valuation Maps
470-463-6469 (phone)
Elvina.Huggins@nscorp.com

Vacant
Property Services Business Partner
Cell Tower Program, DOT/ATROW (OH, NJ, MI, IN), Right of Entry, Web Inquiries, Repairs, Demolition, Security, Invoices, Env. Audits

Shannon L. Eppers
Property Services Business Partner
Hunting Program, Env. Audits, Demolitions, DOT/ATROW (NC, VA, WV, KY, DC), Repairs, Security, Right of Entry, Invoices, NCRR Matters
470-463-6366 (phone)
Shannon.Eppers@nscorp.com

Josette Barton
Property Services Business Partner
Private Crossings, Env. Audits, Demolition, DOT/ATROW (PA, NJ, NY, DE, MD), Repairs, Security, Right of Entry, Invoices
470-463-7651 (phone)
Josette.barton@nscorp.com

Legal Services Contacts

Norfolk Southern’s legal services section handles research, advice, supervision, and representation for transactions affecting NS’ corporate real estate holdings, industrial development, telecommunications, facilities, and operations management.

For questions on legal matters, contact the appropriate office:

Howard McFadden
Senior General Attorney Real Estate
Sales, Title, Acquisitions and Legal Matters, Rights of Entry,
AL, FL, IA, IN, KY, LA, MD, MS, NJ, OH, PA and SC
470-463-6544 (phone)
678-512-5646 (fax)
howard.mcfadden@nscorp.com

Ryan M. Hankins
General Attorney Real Estate
Sales, Title, Acquisitions and Legal Matters, Rights of Entry,
DE, GA, IL, MI, MO, NC, NY, TN, VA, WV
470-463-6424 (phone)
404-653-3458 (fax)
ryan.hankins@nscorp.com

Deniece Dennis
Paralegal
470-463-6346 (phone)
678-512-5721 (fax)
deniece.dennis@nscorp.com

 

 

Management Contacts

If you have general questions about working with Norfolk Southern's Real Estate department, our department managers can help.

Alan Shaw
EVP & Chief Marketing Officer
757-629-2830 (phone)
757-629-2849  (fax)
alan.shaw@nscorp.com

Kathleen Smith
Vice President Business Development and Real Estate
757-823-5367 (phone)
757-823-5425 (fax)
kathleen.smith@nscorp.com

Stella Pfeifer
Assistant to Vice President
757-629-2721 (phone)
stella.pfeifer@nscorp.com

Malcolm G. Roop
AVP Real Estate & Facility Services
470-463-6664 (phone)
404-897-3037 (fax)
malcolm.roop@nscorp.com

Solomon P. Jackson
Director Real Estate
470-463-6477 (phone)
754-668-1458 (fax)
Solomon.jackson@nscorp.com

Kristi D. Blair
Director Real Estate
470-463-7653 (phone)
404-653-3425 (fax)
kristi.blair@nscorp.com

Project & Development Contact

David Dudley
Manager Project & Development
470-463-6944 (phone)
404-653-3459 (fax)
david.dudley@nscorp.com

VACANT
Senior Manager Real Estate
(phone)
(fax)

Billing & Insurance Contact

If you are a supplier or tenant with billing or insurance questions, Norfolk Southern can help with answers.

For billing inquiries

Direct your billing questions to the contact in the upper right corner of your latest invoice, or contact the NS billing department directly at:

Norfolk Southern Corporation
Miscellaneous Billing Department
1200 Peachtree Street, NE
Collections@exchange.nscorp.com

Facility Contacts

The Norfolk Southern Facilities Department oversees management and maintenance of railroad facilities and the energy management program and vendor management for facilities in Atlanta, Norfolk, Dearborn, and Roanoke.

For questions or concerns related to NS facilities, contact the appropriate office:

Panos Kokkinos
Director Facilities Services
757-274-1991 (phone)
Panos.Kokkinos@nscorp.com

Stephen Bir
Manager Facility Services
404-529-1356 (phone)
Stephen.Bir@nscorp.com

Jutta Spencer
Manager Energy and Facility Services
404-304-3975 (phone)
Jutta.Spencer@nscorp.com

Taylor Estes
Assistant Manager Facility Services
404-977-2353 (phone)
Taylor.Estes@nscorp.com