Skip to main content

Real Estate Contacts

Territory Contacts

116150 Atlanta Territory Map
116150 Roanoke Territory Map
116150 Columbus Territory Map
116150 Harrisburg Territory Map
Atlanta Region
KELLY HARRIS

Regional Real Estate Manager
1200 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30309
404-962-5829
kelly.harris@nscorp.com

ANDREW VOLLMER

Senior Real Estate Manager
404-897-3077
andrew.vollmer@nscorp.com

WARREN WALLS

Property Manager
404-962-5650
warren.walls@nscorp.com

ANDREW SEILER

Property Manager
404-962-5556
andrew.seiler@nscorp.com

DONALD ALLEN

Senior Property Agent
404-879-3641
donaldn.allen@nscorp.com

MARTINA CHITWOOD

Senior Property Agent
404-962-5734
martina.chitwood@nscorp.com

REID WILLIS

Property Agent
404-962-5828
rawson.willis@nscorp.com

Roanoke Region
KRISTI BLAIR

Regional Real Estate Manager
209 Shenandoah Ave. NE
Roanoke, VA 24016
540-524-5992
kristi.blair@nscorp.com

STEVEN BRAY

Senior Real Estate Manager
540-524-4909
steven.bray@nscorp.com

JASON SHEPARD

Property Manager
540-524-4920
jason.shepard@nscorp.com

BRANDI SMITH

Property Manager
540-524-4922
brandi.smith@nscorp.com

JENNY MILES

Senior Property Agent
540-524-5280
jenny.miles@nscorp.com

NICK LAVRUSKY

Property Agent
540-524-3523
nick.lavrusky@nscorp.com

Columbus Region
BRANDON PHIFER

Regional Real Estate Manager
8000 Ravines Edge Ct. #100
Columbus, OH 43235
614-438-6916
brandon.phifer@nscorp.com

CHRISTOPHER JONES

Property Manager
614-438-6915
christopher.jones5@nscorp.com

JESSE DUPEROW

Property Manager
614-438-6906
jesse.duperow@nscorp.com

CHELSEA STONE

Property Agent
614-438-6914
chelsea.stone@nscorp.com

BETSY CURTIS

Property Agent
614-438-6912
betsy.curtis@nscorp.com

Harrisburg Region
ALICIA RUSCITTO

Regional Real Estate Manager
4600 Deer Path Rd.
Harrisburg, PA 17110
717-541-2160
alicia.ruscitto@nscorp.com

MARK FELICETTI

Senior Real Estate Manager
717-541-2237
mark.felicetti@nscorp.com

ERIN FITCH

Senior Property Agent
717-541-2224
erin.fitch@nscorp.com

 

 

 


The Norfolk Southern Real Estate Department handles negotiations for purchase, sale, or lease of railroad property. For assistance managing your next transaction, consider the following resources:

■ Real Estate
■ Legal Services
■ Management Contacts
■ Billing and Insurance

Contacts by State

Property Services Contacts

Keyana S. Holloway
System Manager Property Services
Pipe and Wire Program, Fiber, Special Projects
404-962-5653 (phone)
Keyana.Holloway@nscorp.com

Ann S. Powell
Senior Property Services Manager
Oil & Gas Program, Budget, Office Leases
404-962-5563 (phone)
Ann.Powell@nscorp.com

Elvina M. Huggins
Senior Property Services Agent
Invoices, Maintenance, Repairs, Security, Citations, Storm Water, Right of Entry, Industrial Parks, Timber Program
404-962-5742 (phone)
Elvina.Huggins@nscorp.com

Kontessa M. Lemons
Senior Property Services Agent
Signboard Program, Cell Tower Program, DOT/ATROW (OH, PA, NJ, MI, IN), Web Inquiries, NCRR Matters
404-962-5811 (phone)
Kontessa.Lemons@nscorp.com

Shannon L. Eppers
Property Services Agent
Environmental Audits, Demolitions, Hunting Program, Private Crossings
404-962-5831 (phone)
Shannon.Eppers@nscorp.com

Legal Services Contacts

Norfolk Southern’s legal services section handles research, advice, supervision, and representation for transactions affecting NS’ corporate real estate holdings, industrial development, telecommunications, facilities, and operations management.

For questions on legal matters, contact the appropriate office:

Howard McFadden
Senior General Attorney Real Estate
Sales, Title, Acquisitions and Legal Matters, Rights of Entry,
AL, FL, IA, IN, KY, LA, MD, MS, NJ, OH, PA and SC
404-962-5657 (phone)
678-512-5646 (fax)
howard.mcfadden@nscorp.com

Ryan M. Hankins
General Attorney Real Estate
Sales, Title, Acquisitions and Legal Matters, Rights of Entry,
DE, GA, IL, MI, MO, NC, NY, TN, VA, WV
404-962-5569 (phone)
404-653-3458 (fax)
ryan.hankins@nscorp.com

Deniece Dennis
Paralegal
404-962-5716 (phone)
678-512-5721 (fax)

Management Contacts

If you have general questions about working with Norfolk Southern's Real Estate department, our department managers can help.

Patti G. Carroll
GVP Real Estate & Facility Services
404-962-5636 (phone)
404-897-3037 (fax)
patti.carroll@nscorp.com

Stella Pfeifer
Assistant to Vice President
757-629-2371 (phone)
stella.pfeifer@nscorp.com

Robert E. Martinez
Vice President Business Development and Real Estate
757-629-2748 (phone)
757-629-2849 (fax)
robert.martinez@nscorp.com

Alan Shaw
EVP & Chief Marketing Officer
757-629-2830 (phone)
757-629-2849  (fax)
alan.shaw@nscorp.com

Billing & Insurance Contact

If you are a supplier or tenant with billing or insurance questions, Norfolk Southern can help with answers.

For billing inquiries

Direct your billing questions to the contact in the upper right corner of your latest invoice, or contact the NS billing department directly at:

Norfolk Southern Corporation
Miscellaneous Billing Department
1200 Peachtree Street, NE
Collections@exchange.nscorp.com

Facility Contacts

The Norfolk Southern Facilities Department oversees management and maintenance of railroad facilities and the energy management program and vendor management for facilities in Atlanta, Norfolk, Dearborn, and Roanoke.

For questions or concerns related to NS facilities, contact the appropriate office:

Panos Kokkinos
Director Facilities Services
757-274-1991 (phone)
Panos.Kokkinos@nscorp.com

Stephen Bir
Manager Facility Services
404-529-1356 (phone)
Stephen.Bir@nscorp.com

Jutta Spencer
Manager Energy and Facility Services
404-304-3975 (phone)
Jutta.Spencer@nscorp.com

Taylor Estes
Assistant Manager Facility Services
404-977-2353 (phone)
Taylor.Estes@nscorp.com