× Service Alert : Extreme Lake Effect Snow in Buffalo Area  + 2 more alerts
Skip to main content

DARS Counselors

Get help quickly.

DARS company counselors help employees and families struggling with substance abuse. Counselors themselves have overcome chemical dependency issues and will offer you confidential support. Contact the counselor close to you:

Jon P. McNally - Manager DARS
Three Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510
Office: 757-629-2447
Cell: 540-520-3957
* 524-4406
jpmcnall@nscorp.com

Richard B. Bagby
312 W. Liddell St.
Charlotte, NC 28206
Office: 704-378-3701
Cell: 704-607-2171
* 332-3701
rbbagby@nscorp.com

Lisa A. Lamberson
1400 Norfolk Southern Dr.
Birmingham AL 35210                            
Office: 205-451-4713
Cell: 260-433-7891
lisa.lamberson@nscorp.com

Ovis D. Mangum
4600 Deer Path Road
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Office: 717-541-2236
Cell: 717-480-3824
* 541-2236
odmangum@nscorp.com

Mr. James T. Henry
425 Holiday drive
Pittsburgh, PA
Office: 412-893-7021
james.henry3@nscorp.com

Myles G. Scully
1200 Peachtree Street
Atlanta, GA 30309
Office: 404-529-2225
Cell: 770-880-7831
* 405-3619
myles.mcully@nscorp.com

 

* = Microwave Number

Kenny M. Fuiten
3830 Corduroy Rd.
Oregon, OH 43616
Office: 419-697-5002
Cell: 419-601-3964
kenneth.fuiten@nscorp.com

Mark A. Lechien
P.O. Box 506
Hartford City IN 47348
Office: 765-348-4561
Cell: 765-730-5112
* 672-1171
malechie@nscorp.com

Mose K. Neamo
110 Franklin Road
Roanoke, VA 24042
Office: 540-524-4406
Cell: 540-685-3388
mose.neamo@nscorp.com

Patrick K. Reynolds
1735 E. Condit Street
Decatur, IL 62521
Office: 217-425-2131
Cell: 217-433-1335
* 425-2131
patrick.reynolds@nscorp.com

Mr. Fletcher (Will) Martin
7208 Old Rutledge Pike
Knoxville, TN
Office: 865-521-1555
fletcher.martin@nscorp.com