Skip to main content

DARS Counselors

Get help quickly.

Browse DARS Counselors

DARS company counselors help employees and families struggling with substance abuse. Counselors themselves have overcome chemical dependency issues and will offer you confidential support. Contact the counselor close to you:

Jon P. McNally CEAP, Q-SAP
Manager, NS Internal EAP
Three Commercial Place
Norfolk, VA 23510
Office: 757-629-2447
Cell: 540-520-3957
* 629-2447
*Toll Free-1-844-215-4188
jpmcnall@nscorp.com

Richard B. Bagby, CEAP, Q-SAP
EAP Case Manager
312 W. Liddell St.
Charlotte, NC 28206
Office: 704-378-3701
Cell: 704-607-2171
* 332-3701
rbbagby@nscorp.com

James T Henry 
EAP Case Coordinator

425 Holiday Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15220
Office: 412-893-7021
Cell: 412-334-6949
*405-3619
james.henry3@nscorp.com 

Patrick K Reynolds, CEAP, Q-SAP 
EAP Case Manager
1735 E. Condit Street
Decatur, IL 62521
Office: 217-425-2131
Cell: 217-433-1335
* 425-2131
patrick.reynolds@nscorp.com

Fletcher (Will) Martin 
EAP Case Coordinator
7208 Old Rutledge Pike
Knoxville, TN 37924
Office: 865-521-1555
Cell: 865-206-9012
fletcher.martin@nscorp.com

Alice L. Berry 
EAP Case Coordinator
209 Shenandoah Ave
Roanoke, VA 24016
Office: 540-524-4406
Cell: 540-685-3388
alice.berry@nscorp.com

Ovis D. Mangum, CEAP, Q-SAP
EAP Case Manager
4600 Deer Path Road
Harrisburg, PA 17110
Office: 717-541-2236
Cell: 717-480-3824
* 541-2236
odmangum@nscorp.com

Myles G. Scully, CEAP, Q-SAP
EAP Case Manager

4998 Austell-Powder Springs
Austell, GA 30106
Office: 770-405-3619
Cell: 770-880-7831
* 405-3619
myles.mcully@nscorp.com

Mark A Lechien, CEAP, Q-SAP
EAP Case Manager
P.O. Box 506
Hartford City, IN 47348
Office: 765-348-4561
Cell: 765-730-5112
* 672-1171
malechie@nscorp.com

Myles G. Scully, CEAP, Q-SAP
EAP Case Manager
1400 Norfolk Southern Dr
Birmingham, AL 35210
Office: 205-451-4713
Cell: 770-880-7831
myles.mcully@nscorp.com

Emergency Number
1-844-215-4188
*= microwave number